Links

grapes

Sources of inspiration in words and movement:

Veronica Balseiro  www.narrativesforgenerations.com

Ellen Bass   www.ellenbass.com

Gwen Frostic  www.gwenfrostic.com

Susan Harper  www.continuummontage.com

Erica Harrold   www.ericaharrold.com

Vukani Mawethu   www.vukani.com

Elizabeth Opalenik  www.opalenik.com

Wendy Palmer  www.embodimentinternational.com

Kim Rosen   www.kimrosen.net

Elizabeth Rosner   www.elizabethrosner.com

Jelaluddin Rumi

David Whyte   www.davidwhyte.com

Terry Tempest Williams  www.coyoteclan.com

Master Zhao www.masterzhao.com